YOUR EXPERIENCED PARTNER IN THE AUTOMOTIVE SECTOR, FORESTRY MACHINES AND BUILDING SUPPLIES

01

Automotive sector

DAF, Mercedes, Iveco and Fiat are the major brands that Willy van Doorne International currently represents in the Belgian and Luxembourg markets.

Due to market evolution, technological progress, new regulations and high customer expectations, scale expansion has become an economic necessity.

More information

Truck related activities

02

DIF-RENT & De Kempen Rental are active in second-hand trading and short and long-term rentals of trucks and vans. Hydromat specializes in truck bodybuilding - notably the supply and mounting of FASSI cranes, whereas Bee-Line focuses on truck and trailer chassis realignment, panel beating and painting. These companies broaden our product range and increase our professionalism towards our customers.

More information
Truck related activities

Building supplies

03

Our third pillar is the supply of building materials and tools for the construction industry, meeting both wholesale and retail market needs. Salco is a wholesaler, importing and distributing building supplies throughout Belgium. Sercomat is a retail company, offering a complete service to local contractors. Customer satisfaction is paramount in all our segments.

More information
Building supplies
Forestry machinery
04

Forestry machinery

We are also the sole importer of John Deere forestry machines for the BeLux region. We deal directly with the local market for the sale and servicing of forestry machines and equipment. In this market, the quality of service, a trustful reputation, and long-term customer relationships are the keys to success.

More information
Logo DAF Trucks Logo  Fiat Professional Logo Iveco Logo Mercedes-Benz Logo John Deere Logo Tatra Trucks Logo Marrel Logo Fassi Logo TRP Parts Logo Sercomat Logo Salco

Our companies

Willy Van Doorne International comprises 18 fully-fledged companies based in Belgium and Luxembourg. These companies are active in our 3 business segments: automotive – forestry machinery – building supplies. Our diversity of brands within these 3 pillars and our extensive local dealer network will provide you with the utmost skill and service. Our dealer network consists of professionals with a broad knowledge and expertise in their domain.

Check out our companies
Map of companies WVDI

Our companies

Website design & development by Logo Popkorn

Votre partenaire expérimenté dans le secteur automobile, les machines forestières et les spécialités de construction

01

Secteur automobile

DAF, Mercedes, Iveco et Fiat sont maintenant les principales marques représentées par Willy van Doorne International sur les marchés belge et luxembourgeois.

Dans l’intérêt de l’évolution du marché, du progrès technologique, de la réglementation et des attentes toujours plus élevées des clients, l’expansion à l’échelle nationale est devenue une nécessité économique indispensable.

Plus d’informations

Activités liées au poids lourds

02

DIF-RENT, De Kempen Verhuur, Hydromat et Bee-line sont des sociétés actives dans la vente de véhicules d’occasion, la location à court et à long terme de camionnettes et de poids lourds, la fabrication de superstructures, la fourniture et le montage de grues FASSI, ainsi que le redressage de châssis et le débosselage, la réparation et la peinture en carrosserie. Ces sociétés élargissent notre gamme de services et renforcent notre professionnalisme envers nos clients.

Plus d’informations
Activités liées au poids lourds

Spécialités de construction

03

Notre troisième pilier est la fourniture de matériaux et d’outils de construction. Tant le grossiste, spécialisé dans l'importation et la distribution dans toute la Belgique, que le détaillant, qui offre un service complet à l'entrepreneur local, répondent aux demandes du marché à leur manière. La satisfaction des clients ainsi que les clients mêmes passent au premier plan dans tous nos segments.

Plus d’informations
Spécialités de construction
Machines forestières
04

Machines forestières

Nous sommes l’importateur unique de machines forestières John Deere Forestry pour le BeLux. Nous maîtrisons la vente et l’après-vente de machines et équipements forestiers dans toute cette région. Dans ce marché, la confiance et une relation client à long-terme sont les clés du succès.

Plus d’informations
Logo DAF Trucks Logo  Fiat Professional Logo Iveco Logo Mercedes-Benz Logo John Deere Logo Tatra Trucks Logo Marrel Logo Fassi Logo TRP Parts Logo Sercomat Logo Salco

Nos entreprises

Willy van Doorne International comprend 18 sociétés à part entière basées en Belgique et au Luxembourg. Ces entreprises sont liées à nos 3 secteurs d’affaires : automobile – machines forestières – outils de construction. Grâce à notre diversité de marques au sein de ces 3 piliers et un vaste réseau de concessionnaires locaux vous serez servi avec la plus grande prudence et compétence. Notre réseau de concessionnaires est composé de professionnels ayant une vaste connaissance et expertise dans leur domaine.

Consultez nos entreprises
Map of companies WVDI

Nos entreprises

Website design & development by Logo Popkorn